Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (08.01.2018)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (08.01.2018)

    Click image for larger version  Name:	이미지.jpg Views:	6 Size:	391.1 KB ID:	3316





    We will be performing a Scheduled Maintenance of IRISM servers on January 8, 2018, at 9:00pm GMT (January 9, 2018 6:00am KST,) for 12 hours.
    We expect for the servers to be brought back online around January 9, 2018 9:00am GMT (18:00pm KST).

    Here's a little recap:

    - Server Merge(1 and 3,4 Server)


    Please, do note that the expected duration of the Maintenance could change significantly from what originally planned. In that case, we'll update this notice.

    UPDATE: Maintenance was completed and opened early at 10:44.


    Thank you for your understanding,
    - The IRISM Team -

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [(완료)2018년 1월 9일 점검 안내]

    글로벌 유저와 함께 즐기는 아이리스M입니다

    서버통합을 위해 01/09 06:00 ~ 18:00(12시간)까지 점검이 진행될 예정입니다.
    하단 내용을 참고하여 게임 이용에 불편이 없으시길 바랍니다.


    [점검 안내]
    ◈ 점검 일정 : 2018년 1월 9일(화) 06:00 ~ 18:00(12시간) 10:44(4시간 44분)
    ◈ 점검 대상 : 전체 서버
    ◈ 점검 내용 :
    - 서버 통합(1+3+4서버)

    ※ 점검 중에는 게임 접속이 불가합니다.
    ※ 점검 일정 및 내용은 변경될 수 있으며, 변경 시 공지사항을 통해 안내 드리겠습니다.


    점검을 통해 보다 안정적인 환경을 제공할 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.


    감사합니다.


    - The IRISM Team -
Working...
X