Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (26.09.2017)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (26.09.2017)

    Click image for larger version  Name:	이미지.jpg Views:	4 Size:	391.1 KB ID:	3158





    We will be performing a Scheduled Maintenance of IRISM servers on September 26, 2017, at 5:00 CEST (8:00pm PDT, 11:00pm EST) for 6 hours.
    We expect for the servers to be brought back online around 11:00 CEST (2:00am PDT, 5:00am EST).

    Here's a little recap:

    - Server Merge(1 and 2 Server)


    Please, do note that the expected duration of the Maintenance could change significantly from what originally planned. In that case, we'll update this notice.


    Thank you for your understanding,
    - The IRISM Team -

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [2017년 9월 26일 점검 안내]

    글로벌 유저와 함께 즐기는 아이리스M입니다

    서버통합을 위해 9/26 12:00 ~ 18:00(6시간)까지 점검이 진행될 예정입니다.
    하단 내용을 참고하여 게임 이용에 불편이 없으시길 바랍니다.


    [점검 안내]
    ◈ 점검 일정 : 2017년 9월 26일(화) 12:00 ~ 18:00(6시간)
    ◈ 점검 대상 : 전체 서버
    ◈ 점검 내용 :
    - 서버 통합(1+2 서버)

    ※ 점검 중에는 게임 접속이 불가합니다.
    ※ 점검 일정 및 내용은 변경될 수 있으며, 변경 시 공지사항을 통해 안내 드리겠습니다.


    점검을 통해 보다 안정적인 환경을 제공할 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.


    감사합니다.


    - The IRISM Team -

  • #2
    Fix the billing method i cant buy anything from shop coz currency not supported!!!!!!

    Comment


    • #3
      Hi i have a question to the Merge...i have 2 chars, One in tainas and One in revaine... I log in with both in Facebook....ihr question is..must i lost One because the Merge or can i hold both??
      Please answer me

      Comment


      • #4
        u can still play both

        Comment


        • MissINFINITY
          MissINFINITY commented
          Editing a comment
          You fagot comeback to our server stop picking up chicks as they not interested to a fag hahaha

      • #5
        Please give us good rewards. Especially crystals like what you did before.

        Comment


        • #6
          Pls fix the payment method. It always show "currency not supported" thanks.

          Comment


          • #7
            Thank u LeonyDawns

            Comment


            • #8
              Add more channel in server merge 1 and 2 so crowded

              Comment


              • #9
                More channels gm's should atleast monitoring the game and all servers at least after maintenance

                Comment


                • #10
                  A Question "When come the next maintenance?"
                  we need more channel, the Tab Button back :<

                  Comment


                  • #11
                    Fix the payment method!!!!!!! Wake up admin -_-

                    Comment


                    • #12
                      Hey guys join the official discord for aiaran https://discord.gg/GDjmHzF

                      Comment

                      Working...
                      X