Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[OFFICIAL NEWS] Servers Merge (1 and 2 servers)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [OFFICIAL NEWS] Servers Merge (1 and 2 servers)

    Click image for larger version

Name:	notice.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	440.5 KB
ID:	3139


    In order to make more pleasant environment for all of you, we came to the conclusion that merging our existing servers in a single one is the way to go.
    So we are going to merge 1 and 2 servers

    As to avoid further confusion about the matter, we're here to clarify the situation as for what's currently planned:

    - If you have two or more characters in your account, you'll be able to use all of them in the new server. No progress, gear or item will be lost.
    - Guilds will be moved and stay as they were. No dismiss/disband will happen.
    - Similarily, friendlists will be moved and stay as they were too.
    - Rankings in the new server will be refreshed after the Maintenance.
    - All items in the storage of your characters will be moved accordingly.
    - All of your characters on the same account will keep their individual currencies, items and progression.
    - You won't be able to transfer item and currencies between characters on the same account.
    - The level for the World Boss in the new server will be reset.

    The set date for the Servers merging is September 26th during the scheduled maintenance.

    We hope this transition will be as smooth and painless as possible for all of you.


    Best Regards,
    -The IRISM Team-

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    서버통합 안내(1,2 서버)

    9월 26일 보다 쾌적한 환경을 제공하기 위해 1,2 서버를 통합하기 위한 점검이 진행될 예정입니다.
    자세한 내용은 하단을 참고부탁드립니다.

    - 계정에 두 개 이상의 캐릭터가 있는 경우 통합된 서버에서 모든 캐릭터를 사용할 수 있습니다. 장비 또는 아이템이 손실되지 않습니다.
    - 길드는 그대로 이전이되며, 길드탈퇴 / 길드해산이 되지 않습니다.
    - 친구 목록이 그대로 유지됩니다.
    - 점검 이후 서버 내 랭킹이 재배치됩니다.
    - 캐릭터 인벤토리의 모든 항목이 그대로 유지됩니다.
    - 동일한 계정에있는 모든 캐릭터의 정보가 그대로 유지됩니다.
    - 동일한 계정의 캐릭터간에 아이템 및 수정은 이동이 되지 않습니다.
    - 통합된 서버의 World Boss 레벨이 재 설정됩니다.


    감사합니다.
    -The IRISM Team-

  • #2
    a move in the right direction. now add more things to do please
    Why do they say game fix and it's always broken on login????

    Comment


    • #3
      Cant wait plus drop and exp time event after maintenance ^_^

      Comment

      Working...
      X