Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Closed: [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (14.09.2017)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Closed: [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (14.09.2017)

    Click image for larger version  Name:	이미지.jpg Views:	3 Size:	391.1 KB ID:	3089





    We will be performing a Scheduled Maintenance of IRISM servers on September 14, 2017, at 7:00 CEST (10:00pm PDT, 1:00am EST) for 4 hours.
    We expect for the servers to be brought back online around 11:00 CEST (2:00am PDT, 5:00am EST).

    Here's a little recap:
    1. UI Reorganization
    2. dungeon balance adjustment(Available for higher than Lv30 normal/elite)
    : Dungeon has been rebalanced to be easier
    3. Costume
    : Swimsuit Costume Discontinued
    : added pirate Costume
    4. Labyrinth of ordeal
    : Labyrinth of ordeal balance adjustment(Dungeon has been rebalanced to be easier)
    : Price Change of the Labyrinth of ordeal pet box
    5. Gold Dungeon probability adjustment
    : Increasing a possibility for a big hit in gold dungeon



    Please, do note that the expected duration of the Maintenance could change significantly from what originally planned. In that case, we'll update this notice.


    Thank you for your understanding,
    The IRISM Team


    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    2017년 9월 14일 점검 안내

    글로벌 유저와 함께 즐기는 아이리스M입니다

    게임 내 UI 개편, 던전 난이도 조정 및 신규 아이템 추가를 위해 9/14 14:00 ~ 18:00(4시간)까지 점검이 진행될 예정입니다.

    하단 내용을 참고하여 게임 이용에 불편이 없으시길 바랍니다.

    [점검 안내]
    ◈ 점검 일정 : 2017년 9월 14일(목) 14:00 ~ 18:00(4시간)
    ◈ 점검 대상 : 전체 서버
    ◈ 점검 내용 :

    1. UI 개편
    2. 던전 난이도 하향 조정(Lv30이상 일반/엘리트 던전)
    3. 수영복 코스튬 판매 종료 / 해적 코스튬 추가
    4. 시련의 미궁 던전 난이도 하향 조정 / 시련의 미궁 펫 뽑기권 가격 조정
    5. 골드 던전 확률 조정(골드 던전에서 대박 뜰 확률이 증가합니다.)

    ※ 점검 중에는 게임 접속이 불가합니다.
    ※ 점검 일정 및 내용은 변경될 수 있으며, 변경 시 공지사항을 통해 안내 드리겠습니다.


    점검을 통해 보다 안정적인 환경을 제공할 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.


    감사합니다.

  • #2
    Nice to rebalance again the dungeons

    Comment


    • #3
      Im guessing it's a 4 hour maintenance not 1 hour as the post says. Due to the expected time the server is back online being 4 hours later then the start time.

      On another note
      VOTE FOR SERVER MERGE!

      Comment


      • #4
        Hello!

        Originally posted by Erabons View Post
        Im guessing it's a 4 hour maintenance not 1 hour as the post says. Due to the expected time the server is back online being 4 hours later then the start time.
        It is 4 hours indeed.
        Predictions were definitely too optimistic, typo fixed!
        Quick Troubleshooting (Iris M):
        Useful Links and Info
        Forum Guidelines and Rules of Conduct
        Technical Support
        Official Staff Members List (includes how-to tell Staff Members from regular players in-game)

        You can find me in-game (Iris M) as follows:
        On server "Tainas" as "[GM]BlindFire" (male human warrior), "[GM]ArielFire" (female sprite mage) and "[GM]DarkFire" (female demibeast ranger).
        On server "
        Ravine" as "[GM]RavineFire" (male human warrior).

        Despite my various in-game IDs, please call me "BlindFire".

        Comment


        • #5
          If server merge takes a place I'll rage quit. Things are fine the way they are now, don't mess it up just make it better.

          Comment


          • #6
            I want merge LOL

            Comment

            Working...
            X