Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Closed: [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (29.08.2017)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Closed: [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance (29.08.2017)

    We will be performing a Scheduled Maintenance of IRISM servers on August 29, 2017, at 9:00 CEST (12:00am PDT, 3:00am EST) for 1 hours.
    We expect for the servers to be brought back online around 10:00 CEST (1:00am PDT, 4:00am EST).

    Here's a little recap:
    1. Bug fixing (Warrior's Haven PVP issue/Added Lv.60 Advanced Equip Box)
    2. New server open
    - 4th server / Valley
    3. Added Lucky Gold Pouch

    Please, do note that the expected duration of the Maintenance could change significantly from what originally planned. In that case, we'll update this notice.


    Thank you for your understanding,
    The IRISM Team


    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    2017년 8월 29일 점검 안내

    글로벌 유저와 함께 즐기는 아이리스M입니다

    오류 수정 및 신규 서버/신규 아이템 추가를 위해 8/29 16:00 ~ 17:00(1시간)까지 점검이 진행될 예정입니다.

    하단 내용을 참고하여 게임 이용에 불편이 없으시길 바랍니다.


    [점검 안내]
    ◈ 점검 일정 : 2017년 8월 29일(화) 16:00 ~ 17:00(1시간)
    ◈ 점검 대상 : 전체 서버
    ◈ 점검 내용 :

    1. 오류 수정
    - 용사의 안식처 PVP 불가 현상 / Lv 60 고급 장비 상자 추가
    2. 신규 서버 오픈
    - 4서버 / Valley
    3. 행운 골드 주머니 아이템 추가

    ※ 점검 중에는 게임 접속이 불가합니다.
    ※ 점검 일정 및 내용은 변경될 수 있으며, 변경 시 공지사항을 통해 안내 드리겠습니다.


    점검을 통해 보다 안정적인 환경을 제공할 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.


    감사합니다.
Working...
X